Month: November 2021

Zenfinex

Zenfinex Reviews

More information about Zenfinex This review looks at Zenfinex, a London-based metals, commodities, and indices brokerage firm. The broker has a lot to offer, including ultra-low spreads, social trading, and MT4 analysis tools. Zenfinex is a well-known brokerage firm based in London’s Mayfair district. The FCA regulates Nick Cook’s company, which he founded in 2017.…
Read more

acorns

Acorns Reviews

About company Acorns is an investment management organization that provides a wide range of products and services, such as automatic portfolio management, job search, and Round-Ups and Smart Deposit, which allow you to boost your savings and investments. The brokerage services provided by Acorns are provided by Acorns Securities LLC, which is situated in Irvine,…
Read more

Gold – to invest or not?

Accelerating inflation in the US has forced investors to ditch dollar-backed assets. In November, new G10 inflation forecasts will be released, perhaps boosting security even more. However, comments from members of the European Central Bank (ECB) and Federal Reserve policymakers might influence if gold continues to increase. According to a study conducted by Golden Brokers,…
Read more

Infinox Capital Ltd Reviews

About Infinox Infinox Capital Ltd is a UK based forex broker. Multi-asset trading is available on multiple platforms including MT4. This review covers account types, demo accounts, and more. Find out if you should log in and trade with Infinox. Infinox Capital Ltd, operating since 2009, is a London based broker regulated by the UK…
Read more

Mitrade Receives Best Forex Fintech Broker Award

The award is presented by the Global Forex Awards and presented by Holiston Media, a leading provider of global financial awards and events. The Global Forex Awards acknowledges the worlds and countries’ most successful Forex brands and companies. They award creative technology companies, full industry research tools, low-cost trade, and world-class company client service, among…
Read more

Exness wins 2 awards at the Cairo Financial Markets Show

The exhibition was held on October 25 and 26, 2021 at the Hilton Cairo Heliopolis. It included handfuls of the worlds most celebrated and fruitful brokerage companies and financial technologies. Exness, as the world market leader, was the main sponsor of the exhibition. At the exhibition, guests had the opportunity to communicate and get priceless…
Read more

Месяц: Ноябрь 2021

Zenfinex

Zenfinex Отзывы

Подробнее о Zenfinex В этом обзоре исследуется Zenfinex, брокерская компания по торговле металлами, сырьевыми товарами и индексами, базирующаяся в Лондоне. Благодаря сверхнизким спредам, социальному трейдингу и инструментам анализа MT4 брокеру есть что предложить. Zenfinex — всемирно признанная брокерская компания со штаб-квартирой в Мейфэр, Лондон. Ник Кук основал компанию в 2017 году, деятельность которой регулируется FCA.…
Читать дальше

acorns

Acorns Отзывы

О компании Acorns — это компания по управлению инвестициями, которая предлагает широкий спектр продуктов и услуг, включая автоматическое управление портфелем, поиск работы и возможности для увеличения сбережений и инвестиций с помощью Round-Ups и Smart Deposit. Брокерские услуги, предлагаемые Acorns, предоставляются компанией Acorns Securities LLC, штаб-квартира которой находится в Ирвине, Калифорния. Брокер был запущен в 2012…
Читать дальше

Золото – инвестировать или нет?

Ускорение инфляции в США заставило инвесторов отказаться от активов, обеспеченных долларом. В ноябре ожидается больше отчетов по инфляции от стран G10, которые могут еще больше повысить уровень безопасности. Тем не менее, выступления нескольких представителей Европейского центрального банка (ЕЦБ) и директивных органов Федеральной резервной системы могут определить, сохранится ли золото в восходящем тренде. Если инфляция продолжит…
Читать дальше

Infinox Capital Ltd Отзывы

О компании Infinox Infinox Capital Ltd — форекс-брокер, базирующийся в Великобритании. Торговля несколькими активами доступна на нескольких платформах, включая MT4. В этом обзоре рассматриваются типы счетов, демо-счета и многое другое. Узнайте, следует ли вам войти в систему и торговать с Infinox. Infinox Capital Ltd, работающая с 2009 года, является лондонским брокером, деятельность которого регулируется Управлением…
Читать дальше

Mitrade получил награду Best Forex Fintech Broker

Эта награда присуждается Global Forex Awards и вручается Holiston Media, ведущим поставщиком глобальных финансовых наград и мероприятий. Global Forex Awards отмечает самые успешные форекс-бренды или компании на глобальном и региональном уровне. Они вознаграждают поставщиков новаторских технологий, обширные инструменты исследования рынка, недорогую торговлю, поддержку клиентов мирового класса для предприятий и многое другое. Это показатель успеха, поскольку…
Читать дальше

Exness получила 2 награды на выставке финансовых рынков в Каире

Четвертая выставка финансовых рынков Smart Vision в Каире успешно завершилась, собрав тысячи посетителей от брокеров до трейдеров и экспертов финансовых рынков. Выставка проходила 25 и 26 октября 2021 года в отеле Hilton Cairo Heliopolis, на ней были представлены десятки самых известных и успешных мировых брокерских компаний и финансовых технологий. Exness как лидер мирового рынка, выступила…
Читать дальше