Month: March 2022

RaceOption Отзывы

RaceOption Reviews

About the company: In 2017, RaceOption was established. Makerun Corp, situated in the Marshall Islands, owns and operates it. Although it has great customer evaluations and is regarded as a respectable binary options brand, the brokerage is still unregulated. Retail consumers can choose from over 100 CFD and binary options assets. There are more than…
Read more

OspreyFX Отзывы

OspreyFX Reviews

About the company: OspreyFX, a Saint Vincent and the Grenadines-based online ECN broker, was established in 2019. Using two of the most recent MetaQuotes trading platforms, clients may trade a variety of products across several asset classes. Its services are most suited for experienced intraday traders since they provide excellent technical analysis, a variety of…
Read more

OBRInvest Отзывы

OBRInvest Reviews

About the company: OBR Investments Limited owns and operates OBRInvest, a regulated broker. In the year 2012, the firm was established. The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission regulates its services. Its 300 assets are now available for trade all around the world. Trading platforms The company provides both a desktop and a web-based version of…
Read more

LocalCoinSwap Отзывы

LocalCoinSwap Reviews

About the company: LocalCoinSwap is a decentralized cryptocurrency exchange that offers safe and quick peer-to-peer (P2P) trading. Buyers and sellers can trade numerous cryptocurrencies directly with one another using a number of payment options on the exchange. Clients can trade both custodial and non-custodial assets on the trading platform, which was established in 2018. Payment…
Read more

Месяц: Март 2022

RaceOption Отзывы

RaceOption Отзывы

О компании RaceOption Компания RaceOption была создана в 2017 году. Она принадлежит и управляется компанией Makerun Corp, расположенной на Маршалловых островах. В настоящее время брокерская деятельность не регулируется, хотя она имеет положительные отзывы пользователей и считается законным брендом бинарных опционов. Новые трейдеры могут начать работу в три простых шага и заработать до 95% дополнительного дохода…
Читать дальше

OspreyFX Отзывы

OspreyFX Отзывы

О компании OspreyFX OspreyFX, основанный в 2019 году, является онлайн-брокером ECN, работающим в Сент-Винсенте и Гренадинах. Клиенты могут торговать рядом инструментов, охватывающих несколько классов активов, с помощью двух новейших торговых платформ MetaQuotes. Его услуги лучше всего подходят для опытных внутридневных трейдеров, предлагая хороший технический анализ, различные варианты счетов и высокие ставки кредитного плеча. Будучи ECN-брокером,…
Читать дальше

OBRInvest Отзывы

OBRInvest Отзывы

О компании OBRInvest — лицензированный брокер, предлагающий торговлю CFD на валюту и криптовалюту. Этот обзор охватит все, что вам нужно знать о торговле с фирмой; от структуры комиссий до платформ, кредитного плеча и регулирования. Узнайте, что OBRInvest может предложить. OBRInvest принадлежит и управляется OBR Investments Limited. Компания была основана в 2012 году. Сегодня ее 300…
Читать дальше

LocalCoinSwap Отзывы

LocalCoinSwap Отзывы

Что такое LocalCoinSwap? LocalCoinSwap — это децентрализованная торговая площадка, обеспечивающая безопасную и быструю одноранговую (P2P) торговлю криптовалютой. Биржа позволяет покупателям и продавцам торговать несколькими криптовалютами напрямую друг с другом, используя различные способы оплаты. Торговая платформа, запущенная в 2018 году, предоставляет своим клиентам как кастодиальную, так и некастодиальную торговлю. Безопасность и надежность являются основой услуг LocalCoinSwap.…
Читать дальше