Month: May 2022

Financika Отзывы

Financika Reviews

Financika Financika Trade is an online forex broker that caters to both novice and experienced traders. Sharp Trading Ltd is a Vanuatu-based broker that is also registered with the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) and operates as a European corporation in Cyprus. Customers can be found from Europe to Chile, Mexico, Peru, and Colombia. However,…
Read more

Alvexo Отзывы

About company Alvexo is a forex broker that offers a diverse choice of trading assets, numerous accounts, and a variety of instructional resources. The trading platform, mobile app, signal offers, and other features of the broker will be discussed here. Trading platforms The company has two trading platforms: MT4 and a web-based version. Financial traders…
Read more

WH SelfInvest Отзывы

WH SelfInvest Reviews

About company WH SelfInvest SA is a Luxembourg-based broker that was established in 1998. With locations in Frankfurt, Paris, and Zurich, the company is now one of Europe’s major forex and CFD brokers. The broker services clients from over 28 countries with a comprehensive choice of stocks, CFDs, and currency options. NanoTrader Platform Trading is…
Read more

TradeZero Отзывы

About TradeZero TradeZero is a global broker that offers stock, ETF, and options trading to its clients. It was founded in 2014. The brokerage’s international arm is based in the Bahamas and licensed by the Bahamas Securities Commission. FINRA regulates this American trading broker, which is based in New York. Trading platforms Trading platforms are…
Read more

TradersWay Отзывы

Traders Way Reviews

About company Dominica is the headquarters of the brokerage firm, which was created in 2011. Its accounts are available in ECN and VAR formats, and clients may trade on three popular desktop and mobile platforms. The brokerage is currently unlicensed, however, it is registered in Dominica as TW Corp. Accounts may be established from a…
Read more

Месяц: Май 2022

Financika Отзывы

Financika Отзывы

Financika Financika Trade — это онлайн-брокер форекс, предлагающий ряд финансовых инструментов как новичкам, так и ветеранам. Этот обзор проведет вас через торговую платформу, спреды, минимальные депозиты и многое другое. Узнайте, подходит ли вам Financika брокер. Управляемая Sharp Trading Ltd, Financika зарегистрирована в Комиссии по финансовым услугам Вануату (VFSC), а также действует на Кипре как европейское…
Читать дальше

Alvexo Отзывы

Alvexo Отзывы

О компании Alvexo — это онлайн-брокер форекс, предлагающий широкий спектр торгуемых активов, несколько счетов и различные образовательные ресурсы. Здесь мы рассмотрим торговую платформу брокера, мобильное приложение, предложения сигналов и многое другое. Торговые платформы Alvexo предлагает две торговые платформы — MT4 и ее веб-альтернативу. Загружаемая платформа MT4 широко используется финансовыми трейдерами и подходит для клиентов с…
Читать дальше

WH SelfInvest Отзывы

WH SelfInvest Отзывы

О компании WH SelfInvest S.A — люксембургский брокер, основанный в 1998 году. В настоящее время компания является одним из крупнейших форекс- и CFD-брокеров в Европе с офисами во Франкфурте, Париже и Цюрихе. Брокер обслуживает клиентов из более чем 28 стран, предлагая широкий выбор акций, CFD и опционов на форекс. Платформа WHS NanoTrader WH SelfInvest предлагает…
Читать дальше

TradeZero Отзывы

TradeZero Отзывы

О компании TradeZero Основанная в 2014 году, TradeZero является глобальным брокером, который предлагает своим клиентам торговлю акциями, ETF и опционами. Международное подразделение брокерской компании имеет штаб-квартиру на Багамах и регулируется Комиссией по ценным бумагам Багамских островов. Американский торговый брокер TradeZero имеет головной офис в Нью-Йорке и регулируется FINRA. Торговые платформы Торговые платформы — это область,…
Читать дальше

TradersWay Отзывы

TradersWay Отзывы

О компании Брокерская компания была основана в 2011 году и имеет штаб-квартиру в Доминике. TradersWay предлагает модели ECN и VAR для своих счетов, и клиенты могут торговать с тремя ведущими настольными и мобильными платформами. В настоящее время брокерская деятельность не регулируется, но зарегистрирована как TW Corp. в Содружестве Доминики. Счета могут быть открыты из разных…
Читать дальше